40 weeks, what?!

I can not BELIEVE I’m 40 weeks this Monday! How crazy! I feel like this pregnancy just flew on by! It had to be just yesterday that I found out I was pregnant again?? Wasn’t it just last week that I found out we were having another girl?? Come on, only a few days since I switched to my midwife?!?!?

That is literally how fast this pregnancy has felt. haha Now I’m just sitting here waiting for labor to start. :p Every twinge gets me all antsy and news of friends going into labor is making me feel nuts! haha

Come on little one! Mommy wants to meet you!

Had another appointment yesterday and everything is still looking great and got myself adjusted by the chiropractor to help relieve some of my end of pregnancy woes (haha My poor back).

Patience is a virtue right? I need some sent my way 😉

keep-calm-were-waiting-a-baby-1

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. nana
    Feb 08, 2014 @ 19:17:48

    And the waiting begins…Lol..please keep Nana posted..praying for a quick labor.. health River and Mommy.
    Love you all !!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

