Discoveries, sun burns, and baby giggles

Today Elenore got her first sunburn. I feel horrible, I completely forgot to put sunscreen on her, but I guess you live and learn, right? My poor red faced baby….

Today has been a good day though. I was suggested that I look at wellnessmama.com and I fell in love with it! There are so many recipes that I have to try now!

Homemade Sunscreen Bar

Homemade Baby Powder

Homemade Tooth Powder

and many more. I’m still exploring her site, but I’m so excited to get started on those recipes!

Leave a Reply

