Adding to my Homemade Recipes

So scrolling through Pinterest I discovered a homemade recipe for liquid hand soap.  This is so exciting for me! I love making homemade everything! So I’ll be adding this to my homemade recipes. That’s now: Bleach wipes (I now use Vinegar instead), Glass wipes, Laundry Detergent, Dishwasher soap, and Liquid Hand soap! I’ve got quite a list growing now! Whoo hoo!

Here is the link to where I found it:

http://www.thefarmersnest.com/2011/11/liquid-hand-soap-diy.html

 

I’m thinking of adding this to my business: Berry Clean Detergent, would that be something you would buy? I’m think $3 for a gallon

Leave a Reply

