Crockpot Tacos

Here is another one of my favorite recipes I found on the great Pinterest. 🙂

 

Dump 1 envelope of taco seasoning, 6 boneless, skinless chicken breasts & a jar of salsa in the crock pot, stir and cook on high(4-6 hrs.) or low(6-8 hrs.) Should be able to shred with a fork. Place meat mixture in tortillas and top with your favorite toppings!

 

This is a favorite of ours. I can’t wait till I have my crock  pot back! Yum yum

Easy Crock pot Tacos

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. trialsinfood
    Oct 24, 2012 @ 00:19:07

    Yum! I wished I had a crockpot!

    Reply

  2. recipeshappen
    Oct 24, 2012 @ 01:17:16

    I have seen this idea and I really want to try it!
    Thanks for the reminder!

    Bonnie
    http://www.recipeshappen.com
    http://www.facebook.com/recipeshappen

    Reply

Leave a Reply

