Elenore boogie

The other day Elenore was walking around our room holding a puppy Chris got for her. It started singing Twinkle Twinkle Little Star, and Elenore started to dance. She has always moved her hips a bit when music comes on, but this time it was a legitimately a dance. It was the cutest thing! I wish I had caught it on video, but sadly, I did not 😦

That same day she was watching her daily cartoons and her favorite show came on Dragon Train. Again, she started to dance around happily. I think we have a dancer in the family! I’ll have to catch it sometime on video for you all.

I need to start writing down all the things Elenore does, because by the time I get to a computer, I can only remember the most recent things she had done. Sorry everyone! I promise I will try and get better about it all.

haha
Love,
The Berry’s

Aside

Leave a Reply

