Starting a blog

Yes, I know. Every mom out there has a blog. And some of my friends will laugh over this. I promised many of you that I would NEVER be a blogging mom. But it was bound to happen, right?

So here is a place, where my family back in Washington, California, and Texas can all see what is happening in the life of little Elenore. I wont be very good at updating it, but I will try. I promise.

This is for all you Grandmas ❤Image

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. nana
    Oct 07, 2012 @ 20:48:30

    I am very excited for your blog .sure miss you elle and mommy and daddy

    Reply

  2. Teresa Arthur
    Oct 07, 2012 @ 22:10:53

    You know I can never get enough of hearing about Elle…BLOG away!

    Reply

  3. Verne Robirds
    Oct 07, 2012 @ 22:18:46

    A very good idea you can do Nana level child updates and not drive your daily friends crazy

    Reply

Leave a Reply

